Podcast | Contact Us | About Us | Artwork
 

Subscribe to the Podcast:
Podcast RSS RSS 10 most recent episode
Podcast RSS RSS Full episode list
ITunes 10 most recent

Podcast Artwork
The Dumbass Media Empire

Friend of Amateur Skeptics
The Dumbasses Guide to Knowledge
AgentOfDoubt
An Evening with an Atheist
A Skeptics Guide To Conspiracy

Up coming for the Amateur Skeptics
Calendar

Placebo Band � North America


9/19/2012

Duration: 00:55:31

Atheism Plus Amateur Skeptics 068


Download
Show Notes:


Welcome to the World Famous Amatuer Skeptics Podcast, the #1 Skeptic Podcast out of Colorado

Announcements:
Tuesday, September 18 - DA Social at the Vine Street Pub
Wednesday, September 19 - DMNS 60 Minutes in Space
Thursday, September 20 - DMNS Science Lounge: Whiskey the West
Friday, September 21 - HotM Autumnal Equinox 2012 Hike and Dinner
Friday, September 21 Movie night at the blissful house in Colorado Springs
Saturday, September 22 - HotM Disc Golf
Sunday, September 23 - PPSS Secular Sundays Brunch at the Eastside Panera (Colorado Springs)
Thursday, September 27 - MHS Light the Walk
Friday, September 28 - DMNS Bacchus Raucous - A Party in Pompeii
Saturday, September 29 -Freethinkers of CS camping trip (15 miles west of Boulder)
Sunday, September 30 - Roy Zimmerman concert (Colorado Springs) (his YouTube)
Tuesday, October 2 - DMNS Volcanoes on the Verge
Wednesday, October 3 - BA Atheist Classroom - History of Marriage
Saturday, October 6 - COCORE We Are Women March
Sunday, October 14 - DA Christians “Unpacking” Atheism
Look for announcements soon for a visit in Colorado from Richard dawkins between the 14th and 16th of October.
Thursday, October 18 - DMNS Science Lounge: Superheroes Assemble
Fri, Sat, Sun October 19, 20 and 21 MileHiCon
Wednesday October 24 - Mickey Weinstein speaking on Religion in the military in Colorado Springs.

Ian’s story ‘The Path of Evolution’ is in the current issue of The Fifth Di...

Creationists Go Apoplectic Over Dr. Pepper Ad - Ian

Atheism Plus: The New Wave of Atheism - Bryan

Atheism+ - Bryan

On A+, with a comment about Richard Carrier’s intemperance - Bryan

Humanism - Bryan
Secular Humanism - Bryan

After Atheism - Bryan


Subscribe to the Podcast RSS

*